ivypopla.blogg.se

How many episodes in the office season 8
How many episodes in the office season 8













So what happens in the episode people don't like? Well, this is the episode where Andy takes the leap and goes after the secretary. "Get the Girl" (Season 8, Episode 19) 6.5/10 Still, when it came to the IMDb ratings and the announcement of what people didn't love in the show.

how many episodes in the office season 8

By then, The Office had lost Michael and gone through so many changes, it didn't feel like the same show. It was not surprising that most of the worst-rated episodes came from the last two seasons. And I didn't like the idea that Pam was almost viciously beaten by someone in the parking lot. I never understood the tone for the show to break the fourth wall all the way in season nine. I'll admit, I was all on board with the vandalism of the "Vandalism" episode, where Pam is saved by the boom operator. While the first one mentioned, "Mafia," never bumped me, I understood how the characters' behavior could feel outside of the normal tone of the show. It was interesting to see what episodes people didn't connect with across the series.

how many episodes in the office season 8 how many episodes in the office season 8

When you get to see the average or worse episodes, it shows you that even great writers can have off days. I love video essays about The Office, because they usually analyze what the show does so well. No matter how many times I watch someone's theories on the worst episode of The Office, I always leave realizing there might be another episode I don't like, but for me, the worst episode will have to remain "Scott's Tots." I'll just never forget those kids not being able to go to college for free. What Does IMDB Rank as the Worst Episode of The Office?















How many episodes in the office season 8